General Interest

ACC St. Louis Spring Social
ACC St. Louis Chapter
Date: Thu, 2014-06-12
Representing Clients in Federal & State Criminal Tax Investigations: Defense Strategies & Prosecution Initiatives Every Attorney Needs to Know
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-06-09
2014 Good Neighbor Awards Luncheon
New Jersey Business & Industry Association
Date: Fri, 2014-06-06
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-06-05
Employment and Labor Law Udpate & Golf/Tennis Dinner
ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Thu, 2014-06-05
Salsa & Cha-Cha at the City Bar
New York City Bar Association
Date: Sun, 2014-06-01
Talent Night at the City Bar Stage
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-05-30
2014 Annual Meeting
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-29
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2014-05-23
Happy Hour CLE
ACC Colorado
Ogletree Deakins
Date: Thu, 2014-05-22
AUTHOR EVENT: The Price of Justice
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-21
NJCCA Spring Cocktail Reception
ACC New Jersey (NJCCA)
Date: Tue, 2014-05-20
New York City Bar Annual Meeting
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-05-20
The American Law Institute's 91st Annual Meeting
ALI-CLE
Date: Mon, 2014-05-19 - Wed, 2014-05-21
ACC Baltimore Chapter Golf/Spa Event
ACC Baltimore Chapter
Date: Mon, 2014-05-19
A Day at the Speedway
ACC Indiana Chapter
Date: Fri, 2014-05-16
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Lexis: Basic Legal Research
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
DELVACCA "Spring Fling"
DELVACCA
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Minnesota ACC Cocktails and Colleagues
ACC Minnesota Chapter
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
Family Night at the Carolina Ballet
ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Wed, 2014-05-14
NJSBA Annual Meeting and Convention
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-05-14 - Fri, 2014-05-16
Walk a Mile in Her Shoes
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-05-12
Law Day Dinner
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-05-12
Law Day Luncheon
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2014-05-09
Syndicate content