CLE Credits Available live webcast and event

Securities Litigation 2015: From Investigation to Trial
PLI
Date: Wed, 2015-04-22
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-04-21
Financial Services Conflicts of Interest & Fiduciary Duties 2015: Navigating the Emerging Regulatory Maze
PLI
Date: Mon, 2015-04-20
USPTO Post-Grant Patent Trials 2015
PLI
Date: Fri, 2015-04-17
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-04-16
State Bar of California
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-04-14
Antitrust/IP Boot Camp
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-04-07
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-04-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-04-07
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-04-07
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-03-27
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2015-03-27
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26
University of Texas School of Law
Oil, Gas and Energy Resources Law Section of the State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-03-18
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-03-18
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-03-16
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-03-13
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-03-03
Syndicate content