Clifford Chance Elects New Members to Partnership Council

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 01:11

Clifford Chance has today announced two new members of the firm's Partnership Council, chaired by Senior Partner Malcolm Sweeting. Neeraj Budhwani and Jeremy Connick succeed outgoing Council members, Katherine Coates and Simon Davis who have both completed two terms. Kate McCarthy and Tim Wang were also re-elected to serve a second three-year term.

The remaining Partnership Council members, Giuseppe de Palma and Barbara Mayer-Trautmann are mid-way through their terms.

From 19 March, the Partnership Council members will be:

Neeraj Budhwani – Hong Kong, Corporate

Jeremy Connick – London, Finance

Giuseppe de Palma – Milan, Finance

Barbara Mayer-Trautmann – Munich, Finance

Kate McCarthy – Washington, D.C., Finance

Tim Wang – Beijing, Corporate.

Jane Barker, external member