Metadata: The Hidden Menace. What's in your files?

Date:

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Sponsor(s):

Speaker(s):

Dave Ewart, senior director of product marketing, Workshare

Time:

9:00 am EST/ 6:00 am PST or 12:30 pm EST/ 9:30 am PST

Event Type:

You wouldn’t board a plane without checking what was in your luggage, so why would you send a file without checking for hidden or sensitive data? Hidden metadata is in every file you send and poses a real threat that you or your users may not have considered. Attend this webinar to learn how to reduce the risk of accidentally sharing metadata in your documents on any device.