Governance Issues Update Webinar

Date:

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Location:

Webinar from your desktop
United States

Fee:

member $350 nonmember $475

Time:

noon-5 pm EST, 11 am-4 pm CST, 10 am-3 pm MST, 9 am-2 pm PST

CLE Credits:

5 hrs