Taxation

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-12-20
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-12-10
ABA (American Bar Association)
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Fri, 2012-12-07
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Thu, 2012-12-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-12-03
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-27
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-27
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-20
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-11-15
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2012-11-15
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-11-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-11-13
American Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-13 - Wed, 2012-11-14
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08 - Fri, 2012-11-09
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-11-07
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-06
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-11-06
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2012-11-01 - Sat, 2012-11-03
Rutgers School of Law
Date: Mon, 2012-10-29
Syndicate content