Taxation

PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16 - Tue, 2013-09-17
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
Fordham University School of Law
Anderson Kill
Date: Mon, 2013-09-09
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-09-04
West LegalEdcenter
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-08-29
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-08-20
West LegalEdcenter
NBI, Inc. (National Business Institute)
Date: Mon, 2013-08-19
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-08-15 - Fri, 2013-08-16
Georgetown University Law Center
Date: Thu, 2013-08-01 - Fri, 2013-08-02
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-07-23 - Wed, 2013-07-24
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-07-23 - Wed, 2013-07-24
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18 - Fri, 2013-07-19
West LegalEdcenter
NBI, Inc. (National Business Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
ICLEGA - Georgia CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-07-11 - Sat, 2013-07-13
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-07-11 - Fri, 2013-07-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-07-10

Syndicate content