Taxation

ALI-CLE
Date: Wed, 2013-04-03 - Fri, 2013-04-05
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-03-28
Westlaw GC
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2013-03-26
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-14
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-14 - Fri, 2013-03-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-03-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-03-05
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2013-02-25
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-02-25 - Tue, 2013-02-26
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-02-25 - Tue, 2013-02-26
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-19
Arab Bankers Association
King & Spalding LLP
Date: Thu, 2013-02-14
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-02-13
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
Syndicate content