Taxation

University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10 - Fri, 2013-10-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-02
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-01
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-10-01
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-09-26 - Fri, 2013-09-27
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24 - Wed, 2013-09-25
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24 - Wed, 2013-09-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19 - Sat, 2013-09-21
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16 - Tue, 2013-09-17
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-16
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
Fordham University School of Law
Anderson Kill
Date: Mon, 2013-09-09
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-09-04
West LegalEdcenter
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-08-29
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-08-20
West LegalEdcenter
NBI, Inc. (National Business Institute)
Date: Mon, 2013-08-19
Syndicate content