Taxation

ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16 - Fri, 2014-01-17
MCLE New England
Date: Fri, 2014-01-10
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2013-12-11 - Fri, 2013-12-13
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2013-12-04 - Thu, 2013-12-05
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-11-13 - Thu, 2013-11-14
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-12
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-08
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07 - Sat, 2013-11-09
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2013-11-06 - Thu, 2013-11-07
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-30
State Bar of Texas
Date: Tue, 2013-10-29
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-22
Marks Paneth LLP
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17 - Fri, 2013-10-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
Syndicate content