Taxation

Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-01-17
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-01-17
Maryland State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-01-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-01-12
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-01-10
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2011-12-07 - Thu, 2011-12-08
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-11-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2011-11-17
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2011-11-17 - Fri, 2011-11-18
PBI
Date: Thu, 2011-11-17 - Fri, 2011-11-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-11-16
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2011-11-14
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Thu, 2011-11-10
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2011-11-09
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2011-11-08
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-11-04
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2011-11-04
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2011-11-03 - Sat, 2011-11-05
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2011-11-02 - Fri, 2011-11-04
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2011-11-02 - Fri, 2011-11-04
Syndicate content