Taxation

Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Tue, 2012-05-22 - Thu, 2012-05-24
EisnerAmper LLP
Date: Wed, 2012-05-16
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Mon, 2012-05-14
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-05-10
NYU School of Law
Date: Tue, 2012-05-01
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2012-04-23 - Fri, 2012-04-27
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-04-19 - Fri, 2012-04-20
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-04-19
NYU School of Law
Date: Tue, 2012-04-10
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2012-03-28 - Fri, 2012-03-30
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-03-27
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-03-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-03-15
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-03-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2012-03-12
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-03-08
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-03-07
Syndicate content