Taxation

New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-19
Arab Bankers Association
King & Spalding LLP
Date: Thu, 2013-02-14
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-02-13
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-02-07 - Fri, 2013-02-08
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-02-07 - Fri, 2013-02-08
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-02-07 - Fri, 2013-02-08
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-02-06 - Thu, 2013-02-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-01-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-01-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-12-20
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-12-10
ABA (American Bar Association)
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Fri, 2012-12-07
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Thu, 2012-12-06
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04

Syndicate content