Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations

Pro Bono Institute
Date: Wed, 2014-03-05 - Fri, 2014-03-07
Pro Bono Partnership, Inc.
Date: Tue, 2014-03-04
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-03-04
ACC Southern California
Date: Tue, 2014-03-04
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Metropolitan Black Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-02-24
PBI
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
Houston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2014-02-15
Boston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2014-02-15
PLI
Date: Tue, 2014-02-11
ACC San Francisco Bay
Covington & Burling LLP
Date: Fri, 2014-02-07
ACC Southern California
Snell & Wilmer, L.L.P.
Public Law Center
Date: Wed, 2014-02-05
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-02-04
NYU School of Law
Date: Mon, 2014-02-03
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
Boston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2014-01-25
Syndicate content