Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations

Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Wed, 2012-05-02
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-05-01
ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Sat, 2012-04-28
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-04-25
Boston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2012-04-21
Rutgers School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-04-19
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Thu, 2012-04-19 - Fri, 2012-04-20
Houston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-04-18
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Wed, 2012-04-18
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2012-04-12 - Fri, 2012-04-13
West LegalEdcenter
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2012-04-05
MCLE
Date: Thu, 2012-04-05
Houston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-04-04
ICLEGA - Georgia CLE
Date: Wed, 2012-04-04
Lawyers Alliance for New York
Date: Tue, 2012-04-03
Lawyers Alliance for New York
Date: Fri, 2012-03-23
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-03-22
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Tue, 2012-03-20
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-03-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-03-15
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-03-14
Syndicate content