Pro Bono/Nonprofit Organizations

Atlantic Legal Foundation, Inc.
Date: Mon, 2013-03-11
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-04
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-03-04
ACC San Diego
Date: Sat, 2013-03-02
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Tue, 2013-02-26
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Tue, 2013-02-26
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-20
Houston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2013-02-16
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-02-15
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-14
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
NYU School of Law
Date: Fri, 2013-02-08
ACC South Central Texas Chapter
Date: Sun, 2013-02-03
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Date: Sat, 2013-02-02
Houston Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2013-01-26
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-01-25
Syndicate content