Political Law

Lawyers Alliance for New York
Date: Tue, 2014-12-02
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-11-13
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Mon, 2014-11-10
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2014-11-07
Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC)
Date: Wed, 2014-11-05
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Wed, 2014-09-10
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-08-14
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2014-08-05
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-04-03
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2014-03-28
New Jersey Business & Industry Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-02
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19

Syndicate content