Mergers & Acquisitions

ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Thu, 2012-12-06
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Date: Mon, 2012-12-03
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2012-11-15
Fenwick & West LLP
Date: Wed, 2012-11-14
ACC San Diego
Date: Thu, 2012-11-01
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2012-10-18
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-10-18 - Fri, 2012-10-19
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Tue, 2012-10-16
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Tue, 2012-10-16
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2012-10-16
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2012-10-09
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20 - Fri, 2012-09-21
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-09-14
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2012-09-13 - Fri, 2012-09-14
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-09-11
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-09-06
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Tue, 2012-07-17
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-07-17
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-06-28
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2012-06-28
Syndicate content