Mergers & Acquisitions

ACC San Diego
Morrison & Foerster LLP
Date: Fri, 2012-01-13
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Thu, 2012-01-12
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05 - Fri, 2012-01-06
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05 - Fri, 2012-01-06
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Wed, 2011-12-14
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2011-12-13
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2011-12-13
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Thu, 2011-11-10
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2011-11-09
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2011-10-20 - Fri, 2011-10-21
Practising Law Institute - Chicago
Date: Thu, 2011-09-22 - Fri, 2011-09-23
ACC San Diego
Jackson Lewis LLP
Date: Thu, 2011-09-15
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2011-09-14
PLI
Date: Wed, 2011-01-12
PLI
Date: Wed, 2011-01-05 - Thu, 2011-01-06
Syndicate content