Mergers & Acquisitions

PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10 - Fri, 2013-10-11
Thomson Reuters
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2013-10-08
New York City Bar Association
Penn State Dickinson School of Law
Date: Fri, 2013-09-27
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Wed, 2013-07-10
American Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-06-28 - Sat, 2013-06-29
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2013-06-19
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-06-06 - Fri, 2013-06-07
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-05-21 - Wed, 2013-05-22
Directors Roundtable
Date: Thu, 2013-05-09
West LegalEdcenter
Carswell
Date: Tue, 2013-04-30
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-04-25 - Fri, 2013-04-26
Syndicate content