Litigation

The Sedona Conference
Date: Tue, 2014-11-04 - Fri, 2014-11-07
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-10-23 - Fri, 2014-10-24
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-10-23 - Fri, 2014-10-24
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-10-23 - Fri, 2014-10-24
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2014-10-22 - Sun, 2014-10-26
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Tue, 2014-10-21
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-10-17
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-10-16
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-10-15 - Sun, 2014-10-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-10-09
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-09-30
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Tue, 2014-09-30
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-09-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2014-09-23
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2014-09-23
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2014-09-23
ACC San Diego
Date: Fri, 2014-09-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2014-09-19
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-09-18
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2014-09-18 - Fri, 2014-09-19
Syndicate content