Litigation

ACC San Francisco Bay
Fenwick & West LLP
Date: Wed, 2012-06-20
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Tue, 2012-06-19
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-06-14 - Fri, 2012-06-15
ICLEF
Date: Wed, 2012-06-13
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-06-12
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-06-12
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-06-11
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2012-06-08
American Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-06-07 - Fri, 2012-06-08
EisnerAmper LLP
Date: Wed, 2012-06-06
PLI
Date: Wed, 2012-06-06
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-05-31
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-05-24 - Fri, 2012-05-25
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-05-23
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Mon, 2012-05-21
State Bar of Texas
Date: Fri, 2012-05-18
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Wed, 2012-05-16
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2012-05-16 - Fri, 2012-05-18
State Bar of California
Date: Tue, 2012-05-15
Syndicate content