Litigation

DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2012-01-18
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-01-13
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-01-11
Virginia CLE
Date: Sat, 2012-01-07 - Thu, 2012-01-12
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-01-05 - Fri, 2012-01-06
PBI
Date: Wed, 2011-12-21
Louisiana State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2011-12-20
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2011-12-19
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2011-12-15
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2011-12-15
Connecticut Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2011-12-09
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2011-12-07 - Fri, 2011-12-09
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2011-12-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2011-12-06
ACC San Francisco Bay
Fenwick & West LLP
Date: Tue, 2011-12-06
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Tue, 2011-12-06
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2011-12-06 - Wed, 2011-12-07
ACC Greater New York Chapter
Date: Thu, 2011-12-01
Syndicate content