Litigation

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-02-28
West LegalEdcenter
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2012-02-28
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-02-24
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16 - Fri, 2012-02-17
PBI
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16 - Fri, 2012-02-17
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-16 - Fri, 2012-02-17
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09 - Fri, 2012-02-10
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09 - Fri, 2012-02-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-02-08
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Thu, 2012-02-02
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2012-01-30 - Tue, 2012-01-31
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Thu, 2012-01-26
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Epiq Systems
Date: Thu, 2012-01-26 - Fri, 2012-01-27
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-01-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-01-26
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Thu, 2012-01-26 - Fri, 2012-01-27
PLI
Date: Thu, 2012-01-26
Syndicate content