Litigation

New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08 - Fri, 2013-05-10
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08 - Fri, 2013-05-10
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-05-08 - Fri, 2013-05-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-05-03 - Sun, 2013-05-05
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-02
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-05-02 - Fri, 2013-05-03
PLI
Date: Wed, 2013-05-01
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2013-04-30 - Wed, 2013-05-01
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-04-30
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2013-04-30 - Wed, 2013-05-01
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2013-04-29 - Tue, 2013-04-30
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2013-04-26
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2013-04-25
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-04-24
American Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-04-24 - Fri, 2013-04-26
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-04-22
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-04-19

Syndicate content