Litigation

NJICLE
Date: Sat, 2013-01-12
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-01-10 - Fri, 2013-01-11
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Tue, 2013-01-08
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-01-08
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-01-02 - Sat, 2013-01-05
ACC Arizona
Stinson Morrison Hecker
Date: Tue, 2012-12-18
ALI-CLE
Date: Fri, 2012-12-14
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-12-14
ACC Houston
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Date: Tue, 2012-12-11
Illinois State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-12-06
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2012-12-06 - Fri, 2012-12-07
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2012-12-05 - Fri, 2012-12-07
PBI
Date: Tue, 2012-12-04
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-12-03
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2012-12-03 - Wed, 2012-12-05
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-11-30
Syndicate content