Litigation

DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-06
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Tue, 2013-03-05 - Thu, 2013-03-07
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-02-28 - Fri, 2013-03-01
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-28
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-27
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-27
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2013-02-25 - Tue, 2013-02-26
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-02-25
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-02-25
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21 - Fri, 2013-02-22
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21 - Fri, 2013-02-22
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-13
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-13
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
MCLE
Date: Mon, 2013-02-11
Syndicate content