Litigation

DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-06-06 - Fri, 2013-06-07
Houston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-06-06
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2013-06-04
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-06-03
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-05-30 - Fri, 2013-05-31
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-30
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-05-29
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-23
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-05-23 - Fri, 2013-05-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-23
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-05-22
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-05-21
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-05-20
PLI
Date: Mon, 2013-05-20
California State Bar
Date: Sun, 2013-05-19 - Fri, 2013-05-24
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-05-16 - Fri, 2013-05-17
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-05-16 - Fri, 2013-05-17
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-05-14
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-05-14
Syndicate content