Litigation

FTI Consulting, Inc.
Date: Wed, 2013-06-19
ACC Arizona
Bowman & Brooke LLP
Date: Tue, 2013-06-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-06-17
Minnesota CLE
Date: Fri, 2013-06-14
PBI
Date: Thu, 2013-06-13
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-06-13
PBI
Date: Thu, 2013-06-13
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-06-13 - Fri, 2013-06-14
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-06-12
ALI-CLE
Date: Wed, 2013-06-12 - Fri, 2013-06-14
Lorman Education Services
Date: Fri, 2013-06-07
ALI-CLE
Date: Fri, 2013-06-07
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-06-06 - Fri, 2013-06-07
Houston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-06-06
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2013-06-04
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-06-03
ALI-CLE
Date: Thu, 2013-05-30 - Fri, 2013-05-31
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-05-30
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-05-29
Syndicate content