Litigation

New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-08-14
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30 - Wed, 2013-07-31
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30 - Wed, 2013-07-31
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-29
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2013-07-29 - Tue, 2013-07-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Sun, 2013-07-28 - Wed, 2013-07-31
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-07-25 - Fri, 2013-07-26
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-07-25 - Fri, 2013-07-26
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-07-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-23
State Bar of Texas
Date: Mon, 2013-07-22 - Thu, 2013-07-25
MCLE New England
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-07-18 - Fri, 2013-07-19
PBI
Date: Wed, 2013-07-17
State Bar of Arizona
Date: Wed, 2013-07-17 - Sat, 2013-07-20
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2013-07-17 - Fri, 2013-07-19
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-07-16
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-15
Syndicate content