Litigation

University of Texas School of Law
Date: Fri, 2013-09-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-09-19
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18 - Fri, 2013-09-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-09-18
Thomson Reuters
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Tue, 2013-09-17
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2013-09-11
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-09-11
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-09-10
Hispanic National Bar Association (HNBA)
Date: Wed, 2013-09-04 - Sat, 2013-09-07
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2013-08-21
New York State Bar Association
Date: Sun, 2013-08-18 - Wed, 2013-08-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-08-14
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30 - Wed, 2013-07-31
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2013-07-30 - Wed, 2013-07-31
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-07-29
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2013-07-29 - Tue, 2013-07-30
New York State Bar Association
Date: Sun, 2013-07-28 - Wed, 2013-07-31
Syndicate content