Litigation

Metropolitan Corporate Counsel
FTI Consulting, Inc.
451 Research
Ober | Kaler
Date: Wed, 2016-11-16
Northwestern University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2016-04-28 - Fri, 2016-04-29
Global Outsourcing Assoc of Lawyers
Date: Tue, 2015-10-27
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-10-16
AlixPartners LLP
Date: Wed, 2015-10-14
Association of Corporate Counsel (ACC)
Date: Tue, 2015-09-29 - Thu, 2015-10-01
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2015-09-09 - Fri, 2015-09-11
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-09-09
ACC Arizona
Jordan Lawrence
Date: Tue, 2015-08-25
State Bar of Texas
Date: Wed, 2015-08-12 - Fri, 2015-08-14
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2015-07-29
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-07-23 - Fri, 2015-07-24
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-07-23 - Fri, 2015-07-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-07-21
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-07-21
ACC National Capital Region
Date: Tue, 2015-07-21
ACC Wisconsin Chapter
Littler Mendelson P.C.
Date: Thu, 2015-07-16

Syndicate content