Law Practice Management

DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-21
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-10-18
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-10-18
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2013-10-18 - Sat, 2013-10-19
ACC San Diego
Robert Half Legal
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Thu, 2013-10-17
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2013-10-16 - Fri, 2013-10-18
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-16
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2013-10-10 - Sun, 2013-10-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-09
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-07
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Fri, 2013-10-04 - Sun, 2013-10-06
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03 - Fri, 2013-10-04
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-03
Thomson Reuters
Date: Wed, 2013-10-02
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2013-10-02
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-01
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-10-01
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-30
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2013-09-25
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-09-24 - Wed, 2013-09-25
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-09-23
Syndicate content