Law Practice Management

New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
Federation of Defense & Corporate Counsel (FDCC)
Date: Wed, 2013-12-04
ACC San Diego
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
West LegalEdcenter
Thomson Reuters
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Mon, 2013-11-11
Thomson Reuters
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
PBI
Date: Mon, 2013-11-04
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-31
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-28
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Sun, 2013-10-27 - Wed, 2013-10-30
West LegalEdcenter
Thomson Reuters
Hildebrandt Institute
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24 - Fri, 2013-10-25
MCLE New England
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-23
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-10-21
Syndicate content