Law Practice Management

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2014-01-21
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-17
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
ALI-CLE
Date: Mon, 2013-12-30
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-12-18
MCLE New England
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12 - Fri, 2013-12-13
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Wed, 2013-12-11
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
Federation of Defense & Corporate Counsel (FDCC)
Date: Wed, 2013-12-04
ACC San Diego
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-11-14
Syndicate content