Law Practice Management

New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-08-13
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-08-13
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Mon, 2014-08-04 - Fri, 2014-08-08
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Fri, 2014-08-01
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-07-30
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-07-30
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2014-07-22
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-07-18
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-07-16
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-07-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2014-07-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2014-07-14 - Tue, 2014-07-15
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-07-14 - Tue, 2014-07-15

Syndicate content