Law Practice Management

New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-03-22
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-21
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-20
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-03-20
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-07
Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Tue, 2013-03-05 - Thu, 2013-03-07
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2013-03-02
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-03-01
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-02-26
ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-02-26 - Wed, 2013-02-27
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-02-15
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-02-13
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-02-07
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-02-05
ALM
Legaltech
Date: Mon, 2013-02-04 - Thu, 2014-02-06
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Mon, 2013-01-28
Syndicate content