Law Practice Management

Where are the Women? Strategies for Increasing Board Diversity: A Conversation with Aaron Dhir and Deborah Rhode
Stanford School of Law
Date: Tue, 2015-05-26
Can I Get A Witness? Finding the Right Person
ACC Central Florida Chapter
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
Date: Wed, 2015-05-20
Implementing Innovation: The Challenges to Changing Big Law
Stanford School of Law
Date: Tue, 2015-05-19
ALA Annual Conference & Expo
Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
Date: Sun, 2015-05-17 - Wed, 2015-05-20
Finance Conference for the Legal C-Suite
Association of Legal Administrators (ALA)
Date: Sun, 2015-05-17
Law Practice Management & Technology Expo Hall
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-05-06
National Summit on Innovation of Legal Services
Stanford School of Law
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Sat, 2015-05-02 - Mon, 2015-05-04
Don't Be the Scapegoat for a Failed Investment
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2015-04-16
NJICLE
Date: Sat, 2015-03-28
Houston Bar Association
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-03-17
Choosing and Forming a Business Entity in the D.C. Metro Area (Including Tax Implications)
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-02-09
Build Your Practice the Logical Way
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2015-01-27
Being a Good Lawyer Isn't Enough – A Guide to Success for Mid-level Associates and Managers
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2015-01-22
Project Management for Lawyers 2015
PLI
Date: Thu, 2015-01-22
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-01-22
Send: Effective E-Mail Messaging
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2015-01-21
22nd Annual Marketing Partner Forum
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2015-01-21 - Fri, 2015-01-23
Advanced Deposition Techniques 2015
PLI
Date: Tue, 2015-01-20
Partner Compensation - Video Replay
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-01-16
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2015-01-15
Introduction to Research on WestlawNext (via WebEx at Thomson Reuters)
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2015-01-14
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Tue, 2015-01-13
Jump-Starting Your Team for the New Year
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2015-01-08
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • next ›
  • last »
Syndicate content