Investigations & Audits

PLI
Date: Tue, 2014-06-24
American University Washington College of Law
Date: Mon, 2014-06-16 - Fri, 2014-06-20
PLI
Date: Tue, 2014-06-10
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-15
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-14 - Thu, 2014-05-15
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2014-03-25 - Wed, 2014-03-26
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2014-03-12
ACC Houston
Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
Date: Tue, 2014-01-14
Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-09
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-01-08
ACC Western PA Chapter
Date: Tue, 2013-10-15
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2013-09-12
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-09-12
Syndicate content