International & Global Trade

Jones Day
Date: Wed, 2012-04-18
Jones Day
Date: Wed, 2012-04-18
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-04-17 - Sat, 2012-04-21
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2012-04-04 - Thu, 2012-04-05
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-04-03
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2012-03-29
Rutgers School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-03-29
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-03-22 - Fri, 2012-03-23
Thomson Reuters
Ethisphere Institute
Date: Thu, 2012-03-15 - Fri, 2012-03-16
International Bar Association
Date: Sun, 2012-03-11 - Tue, 2012-03-13
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-03-07
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Mon, 2012-03-05
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-02-29
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Wed, 2012-02-29
EisnerAmper LLP
Date: Tue, 2012-02-28
Corporate Counsel Women of Color
K&L Gates LLP
Date: Wed, 2012-02-15
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09
Georgetown Law CLE
Date: Thu, 2012-02-09 - Fri, 2012-02-10
Syndicate content