Immigration

ACC - Association of Corporate Counsel
Date: Tue, 2013-03-19
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-03-14
PLI
Date: Thu, 2013-03-14
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-03-07
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21 - Fri, 2013-02-22
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2013-02-21 - Fri, 2013-02-22
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-02-15
California State Bar
Date: Wed, 2013-01-23
Boston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-12-14
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-11-28
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-11-19 - Tue, 2012-11-20
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-11-19 - Tue, 2012-11-20
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-11-08 - Fri, 2012-11-09
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2012-10-24
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-10-23
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Mon, 2012-09-24
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2012-09-11
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-09-11
PLI
Date: Mon, 2012-08-13
Syndicate content