Immigration

PBI
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
PLI
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
PLI
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13
Los Angeles County Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2014-03-08
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-03-06 - Fri, 2014-03-07
American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA)
Date: Fri, 2014-02-28
Hispanic Bar Association of Virginia
Date: Thu, 2014-02-13 - Fri, 2014-02-14
State Bar of Texas
Date: Tue, 2014-02-04 - Wed, 2014-02-05
State Bar of California
Date: Thu, 2014-01-09
MCLE New England
Date: Mon, 2013-12-16 - Tue, 2013-12-17
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
Houston Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-01
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-10-29
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24 - Fri, 2013-10-25
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2013-10-23
Syndicate content