Healthcare & Pharmaceutical

New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-09-20
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2012-08-23
Iowa State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-08-08 - Fri, 2012-08-10
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Mon, 2012-07-30 - Wed, 2012-08-01
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2012-07-24
American Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-07-20 - Sat, 2012-07-21
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2012-07-17 - Wed, 2012-07-18
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-07-12
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-06-26
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-06-11
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-05-30
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-05-16
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-05-10 - Fri, 2012-05-11
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-05-08
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2012-05-08 - Wed, 2012-05-09
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-04-26
PBI
Date: Thu, 2012-04-26
State Bar of California
Date: Wed, 2012-04-25
Syndicate content