Healthcare & Pharmaceutical

ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-05-07
Marcum LLP
Date: Mon, 2014-05-05
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-01
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-05-01 - Fri, 2014-05-02
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30 - Fri, 2014-05-02
New Jersey Business & Industry Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2014-04-29 - Wed, 2014-04-30
ACC South Central Texas Chapter
Date: Thu, 2014-04-24
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-04-24 - Fri, 2014-04-25
ACC San Francisco Bay
Reed Smith LLP
Date: Wed, 2014-04-09
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2014-04-09 - Thu, 2014-04-10
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2014-04-08
ACC New Jersey (ACCNJ)
Date: Wed, 2014-04-02
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-03-20
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-20 - Fri, 2014-03-21
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-03-14
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13 - Fri, 2014-03-14
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2014-03-13 - Fri, 2014-03-14
Syndicate content