Healthcare & Pharmaceutical

Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2012-07-24
American Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-07-20 - Sat, 2012-07-21
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2012-07-17 - Wed, 2012-07-18
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-07-12
Massachusetts Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-06-26
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2012-06-11
Practising Law Institute - NY
Date: Wed, 2012-05-30
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2012-05-16
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2012-05-10 - Fri, 2012-05-11
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-05-08
American Conference Institute (ACI)
Date: Tue, 2012-05-08 - Wed, 2012-05-09
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2012-04-26
PBI
Date: Thu, 2012-04-26
State Bar of California
Date: Wed, 2012-04-25
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2012-04-25 - Fri, 2012-04-27
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2012-04-24
North Carolina Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2012-04-20
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2012-04-12
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2012-04-12 - Fri, 2012-04-13
Syndicate content