Healthcare & Pharmaceutical

ACC San Diego
Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Date: Wed, 2015-06-17
NJICLE
Date: Fri, 2015-06-05
ACC Iowa Chapter
Date: Fri, 2015-05-29
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-05-19
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Fri, 2015-05-15
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-05-14 - Fri, 2015-05-15
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2015-05-13 - Fri, 2015-05-15
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-05-07
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-05-05
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2015-04-30 - Fri, 2015-05-01
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2015-04-29 - Fri, 2015-05-01
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Wed, 2015-04-15 - Fri, 2015-04-17
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2015-04-09 - Sat, 2015-04-11
ACC San Diego
Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-03-31
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26 - Fri, 2015-03-27
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-19
Colorado Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2015-03-13
State Bar of Texas
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12 - Fri, 2015-03-13
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-12 - Fri, 2015-03-13
Syndicate content