Government

ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Wed, 2013-04-17
West LegalEdcenter
Federal Publications Seminars
Date: Tue, 2013-04-02 - Wed, 2013-04-03
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-03-21 - Fri, 2013-03-22
MCLE
Date: Wed, 2013-03-13
ACC Houston
Date: Tue, 2013-03-12
DC Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-03-08 - Sat, 2013-03-09
PLI
Date: Fri, 2013-03-08
Federal Publications Seminars
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Fri, 2013-03-08
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-02-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-02-06
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-01-31 - Fri, 2013-02-01
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-01-30
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-01-09
Syndicate content