Government

Northwestern University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2016-04-28 - Fri, 2016-04-29
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Mon, 2016-03-21
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Date: Sun, 2016-03-13 - Tue, 2016-03-15
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Date: Thu, 2016-01-21
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Date: Fri, 2015-12-04
DC Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2015-06-30
ACC Chicago Chapter
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
Date: Thu, 2015-06-25
State Bar of California
Date: Tue, 2015-06-16
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-06-04
University of Texas School of Law
Date: Wed, 2015-05-13 - Thu, 2015-05-14
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-04-20
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
Date: Thu, 2015-03-05
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Thu, 2015-03-05 - Fri, 2015-03-06
West LegalEdcenter
Federal Publications Seminars
Date: Mon, 2015-03-02
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Wed, 2015-02-11
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2015-01-29 - Fri, 2015-01-30

Syndicate content