General Interest

NYC High School Mock Trial Tournament Orientation
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-12-03
NACD Directorship 100 Gala Celebrating Exemplary Board Leadership
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Tue, 2013-12-03
Boston Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19
16 Hour Bridge the Gap
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-19 - Tue, 2013-11-26
Update 2013
New York State Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-11-18
A Conversation with Jeb Bush
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Mon, 2013-11-18
New York City Bar Chorus 20th Anniversary Concert
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-15
The Gun Control Debate
PBI
Date: Tue, 2013-11-12
New Jersey State Bar Assn Mid-Year Meeting in Rome, Italy
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2013-11-09 - Sat, 2013-11-16
Annual Dinner ACC Research Triangle Area
ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Fri, 2013-11-08
Society of Fellows Open House Reception
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
DELVACCA 30th Anniversary Gala
DELVACCA
Date: Thu, 2013-11-07
CPR Corporate Leadership Award Dinner
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution (CPR Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
ACC South Carolina Chapter Annual Meeting
ACC South Carolina Chapter
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
LAP Breakfast: Help and Beyond
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-11-05
House of Delegates NYSBA
New York State Bar Association
Date: Sat, 2013-11-02
NYSBA Executive Committee Meeting
New York State Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-11-01
Oktoberfest - Meet and Greet
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Wed, 2013-10-30
NYSBA General Practice Section/Minority Bar Association of Western New York
New York State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-10-30
Small Law Dept Presents Hob Nob at the Queen Mary
ACC Southern California
Anderson Kill
Date: Sun, 2013-10-27
Using Your Legal Skills Overseas
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Fri, 2013-10-25
The International Arms Trade Treaty: Reducing Human Suffering Through Global Rules
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24
The 19th Annual Herbert Rubin and Justice rose Luttan Ruin International Law Symposium
NYU School of Law
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24
October Happy Hour with MA Society of CPAs Young Professionals Group
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24
WISACCA's Annual Sponsor Thank You Event
ACC Wisconsin Chapter
Date: Thu, 2013-10-24
Syndicate content