General Interest

FDCC Winter Meeting
Federation of Defense & Corporate Counsel (FDCC)
Date: Sun, 2014-03-02 - Sat, 2014-03-08
The Blue Hill Troupe The Heart of the Matter - With Gilbert & Sullivan and Friends
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-27
Lunch and Learn: A Day in the Life of a Family Law Lawyer
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-27
Bar @ the Bar
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-02-25
Human Rights and International Sporting Events: Russian Anti-Gay Legislation, the Sochi Winter Olympics, and Next Steps
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-02-24
NYCLA and MBBA Presents Ida B. Wells-Barnett Justice Award in Honor of Black History Month
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Mon, 2014-02-24
Screening of Geraldine Ferraro
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-02-20
Minorities in the Profession Black History Month Reception & Trivia Contest -
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-02-19
Gettysburg Lessons for Lawyers
NJICLE
Date: Mon, 2014-02-17
Colloquium on Innovation Policy: Michael Burstein
NYU School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-02-13
Exposing and Responding to Human Trafficking in 2014
PLI
Date: Fri, 2014-02-07
16 Hour New Jersey Bridge-the Gap: Satisfy the Mandatory
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-02-07
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-02-06
37th Annual NYU Public Interest Legal Career Fair
NYU School of Law
Date: Thu, 2014-02-06
2014 ABA Chicago Midyear Meeting
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Wed, 2014-02-05 - Tue, 2014-02-11
In our Backyard: Domestic Sex Trafficking
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-02-04
10th Annual Winter Gala
ACC Charlotte Chapter
Date: Sat, 2014-02-01
Les Lawyers Miserables
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
Hot Topics in Capital Cases
PBI
Date: Fri, 2014-01-31
Cutting Edge Issues in Criminal Law
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
NJCCA Annual Dinner and Meeting
ACC New Jersey (NJCCA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-30
Conscious Capitalism in the Boardroom
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Wed, 2014-01-29
Breakfast Roundtable for NYSBA Members
New York State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-01-28
Executive Women of NJ Presents: A Seat at the Table Celebrating Women & Board Leadership
Executive Women of New Jersey (EWNJ)
Date: Tue, 2014-01-28
Syndicate content