General Interest

Religious Organizations: Overview of Organization, Governance and Tax Issues
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08
Boston Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-08
When War Is Over: A Discussion Exploring the Legal and Policy Implications of Ending America's Longest Wars
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-05-07
Lawyers Alliance For New York 2014 Business Law & Leadership Gala
Lawyers Alliance for New York
Date: Wed, 2014-05-07
Panel on Developments in U.S. Efforts to Combat Wildlife Trafficking
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-05-07
Legacies of the Second World War: Legal Defense and History
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-05-06
ACC South Florida Chapter Inaugural Golf & Spa CLE
ACC South Florida Chapter
Date: Fri, 2014-05-02
PBI
Date: Thu, 2014-05-01
NACD Member Social and Keynote
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2014-05-01
David Pollard Award Luncheon and Bankruptcy 2004 Exams CLE
Atlanta Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-05-01
ACC Spring Golf Outing at Prairie View Golf Club
ACC Indiana Chapter
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
24th Annual Estates, Trusts and Probate Law Section's Judicial Reception
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
ACC Research Triangle Chapter Spring Reception
ACC Research Triangle Area Chapter
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-30
Ending Revenge Porn: Privacy Protections and Legal Remedies
New York City Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2014-04-29
Veteran Affairs General Counsel and Deputy Chief of Staff to Speak at the City Bar
New York City Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2014-04-28
Talk Your Way to the Top of the Profession! Public Speaking For Lawyers
New York City Bar Association
ALI-CLE
Date: Fri, 2014-04-25
People Skills for Attorneys
PBI
Date: Thu, 2014-04-24
NYCLA Foundation First Annual Spring Fundraiser: A Musical Tribute to the Hon. Betty Weinberg Ellerin
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-04-24
State/Local Spring Meeting and 9th Procurement Symposium
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2014-04-24 - Fri, 2014-04-25
Workers Compensation Section Braves Game Social
Atlanta Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-23
The Lawyer Bubble: A Profession in Crisis
Chicago Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-16
NYSBA Bar Leaders 2014
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-04-10 - Fri, 2014-04-11
2014 NACD New England Director of the Year Awards
National Association of Corporate Directors (NACD)
Date: Thu, 2014-04-10
NYC Bar Justice Center Annual Gala
New York City Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2014-04-09
Syndicate content