General Interest

Minority Corporate Counsel Association (MCCA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-23
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
ACC Southwest Ohio
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
PBI
Date: Thu, 2014-01-16
ACC Colorado
Robert Half Legal
Date: Wed, 2014-01-15
MCLE New England
Date: Wed, 2014-01-15
Fordham University School of Law
Date: Sat, 2014-01-11 - Sun, 2014-01-12
New York City Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2014-01-10
MCLE New England
Date: Thu, 2014-01-09
ACC Mid-America Chapter
Date: Wed, 2014-01-08
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
NJICLE
Date: Wed, 2013-12-18
New Jersey State Bar Association
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
Women's Bar Association of DC
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
ACC South Florida Chapter
Date: Sat, 2013-12-14
ACC South Florida Chapter
Date: Sat, 2013-12-14
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
Syndicate content