General Interest

Northwestern University School of Law
Date: Thu, 2016-04-28 - Fri, 2016-04-29
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Date: Mon, 2016-03-21
McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC
Date: Mon, 2016-02-29
Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
Date: Thu, 2016-01-21
Be Your Own Best Counsel: Setting the Bar for Your Financial Future
ACC New Jersey (ACCNJ)
Grant Thornton LLP
Date: Wed, 2015-11-11
2015 ABA Chicago Annual Meeting
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Thu, 2015-07-30 - Tue, 2015-08-04
In-House Counsel Diversity Awards Reception
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Wed, 2015-07-29
National Bar Association Job Fair - 90th Convention
National Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-07-20 - Wed, 2015-07-22
Mentoring Women Lawyers: Focus on the Unwritten Rules
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2015-07-14
Superbug Farm: A Discussion on Antibiotics in Agriculture
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-06-25
What's It REALLY Like Working as an In-House Attorney?
Boston Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2015-06-24
State Bar of California
Date: Tue, 2015-06-16
Weathering the Storm: Tackling Lingering Hurricane Sandy Insurance Issues
NJICLE
Date: Tue, 2015-06-09
NJ Biz
Date: Tue, 2015-06-02
Can I Get A Witness? Finding the Right Person
ACC Central Florida Chapter
Carlton Fields Jorden Burt
Date: Wed, 2015-05-20
Agency General Counsel Series: DOT General Counsel Kathryn B. Thomson
DC Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2015-05-07
Boston Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2015-04-13
The Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Thu, 2015-03-26
ACC Charlotte Chapter
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Date: Tue, 2015-03-24
Women in Antitrust Litigation
ABA (American Bar Association)
Date: Mon, 2015-03-09
The 3D's Why In-House Counsel Get Disciplined, Disqualified & Denied Bar Admission
ACC Westchester Southern Connecticut (WESFACCA)
Date: Fri, 2015-03-06

Syndicate content