Ethics

Fordham University School of Law
Date: Sat, 2014-01-11 - Sun, 2014-01-12
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Thu, 2014-01-09
DC Bar Association
Date: Mon, 2013-12-30
Vermont Bar Association
Date: Fri, 2013-12-20
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
West LegalEdcenter
Date: Thu, 2013-12-19
DC Bar Association
Date: Wed, 2013-12-18
Rutgers School of Law
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
PLI
Date: Tue, 2013-12-17
New York County Lawyers' Association (NYCLA)
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
MCLE New England
Date: Fri, 2013-12-13
New York State Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12
DRI (Voice of the Defense Bar)
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12 - Fri, 2013-12-13
New York City Bar Association
Date: Thu, 2013-12-12
Bar Association of San Francisco
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10
PBI (Pennsylvania Bar Institute)
Date: Tue, 2013-12-10

Syndicate content